A Past Unknown [Metalcore]

Genre: Metalcore / Hardcore
Quality: VBR V0 (Scene) (CD-RIP)
Size: 87 Mb

1. Voice to the Willing
2. The Consequence of Silence
3. No Strength for the Weak
4. Nothing to Hide
5. Wide Is the Path to Destruction
6. The Critic
7. This Is Where We Meet
8. What If You’re Wrong
9. Philosophy of the Dying
10. Oblivious State of Mind
11. A perfect Pledge

0 comentários:

Post a Comment